play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AJK Car Sales

At AJK Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AJK Car Sales

AJK Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Stuart F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service at AJK. I was able to view the car on a bank holiday, and put down a deposit. They then MOT'd and serviced the car. The MOT had an advisory on one of the tyres, which they changed free of charge (run flat, too). Nice to find a car salesman you can trust. I will definitely be back when I buy a new car. Buy with confidence from here.


  • 5

    Customer service with a smile

    By Julie G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a true gent and really went out of his way to reach a fair deal. He followed thru with everything he had agreed and even made sure there was some fuel in the car for me. I cant help still being nervous about buying a second hand car so time will tell, but as for my experience of AKJ so far i would definately score them 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Spot on, totally comfortable experiencen

    By Mark G on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault Martins professional approach to car sales whatsoever. We turned up there unannounced and we were left alone to have a good look around after seeing a stunning white 325d on the website. Martin only came to us once to ask if we would like the key for closer inspection. There was no sales pushing at all, we felt totally comfortable at all times. Any question we asked was answered factually and honestly and all decisions really were made by us and us alone. Would recommend anyone who sees a car on the website to go and have a look if you are interested because when I decide to change car again I will look to see what he has before looking anywhere else. Thanks Martin for a bang on, straight forward sales experience.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Chris H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, the car I bought is in great condition with an excellent history and Martin was really good to deal with. Couldn't fault anything really! :-D


  • 5

    Exceptional, trustworthy, accommodating

    By Alexandra E on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came across my new vehicle on auto trader and enquired with Martin about the details with me living a couple of counties away. What can I say? He does not push and will help for any situation or concern, if you live a good distance away like I do then there is no hesitation in offering to pick you up from the train station ( even getting the time and prices for you without asking ) and offering you a cup of tea when you get there. What an absolute pleasure this process has been, thank you Martin I wish you all the best in 2017 and onwards. My new car is better than you described and I'm so grateful


  • 5

    Quality reliable dealer 5 stars

    By Rob J on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martin at AJK Car Sales is an absolute legend. He couldn't help me enough. Very understanding of my situation, saw me for my first viewing on a Sunday! Gave me lots of advice in my case with finance. ALWAYS, either answered my calls/texts, or rung/texted me back straight away if i had missed him. Serviced, MOTed and valeted my car before i went to collect it. Couldn't be happier and could recommend AJK Car sales. I will be buying my next car from Martin. In total i have travelled 500 miles to view and collect my car. That must show how good the service is.


  • 5

    Simple, Hassle free and Quick......

    By MATHEW P on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise Martin enough at AJK car sales, I bought an Audi A4 with no hassle at all. Absolutely beautiful car at a very reasonable price and part ex my car with no problem at all. He was available at any time if I had any questions and is very knowledgable in his field. I would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car to do it through AJK.


  • 5

    would deal with again

    By Toni R on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful pleasant man pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    AJK

    By Gareth M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Received great service at AJK, friendly and very helpful. Really happy with my car got a fantastic price, Would highly recommend AJK if you want a great used car.


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy!

    By Morgan M on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2003 BMW 320ci from AJK and it's brilliant! AJK were very accomodating and guided me through all the paperwork for my finance, warranty and part exchange, whilst giving me time to read through all the legal details. Would definetly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›