play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AJK Car Sales

At AJK Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AJK Car Sales

AJK Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service

    By Kieran W on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service, didnt feel pressured into buying a car was just left to browse. Martin was really friendly and easy to talk to and made everything really simple for me. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, courteous service

    By Scott S on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    AJK were very easy to deal with. Great service. Delighted with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and after-sales care!

    By Lucy B on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with my car and the service I received from AJK. No pushy salesman pitches; I arranged to view the car on a Saturday morning, Martin came in early to let me have a look and test drive the car. The finance was quick and easy to set up, he got me the best possible rate and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I signed for the car later that day. He fixed all the minor issues I wasn't happy with without batting an eyelid. The after sales service I received was excellent and he was always happy to help with all my queries. I'd definitely buy from him again and recommend to all. Thanks for hooking me up with my Little Beastie. One happy customer!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Andrea B on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful they don't push unlike some other sales, he gives. You time to have a good look and then willing to ask any questions.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction!!

    By VIKKI M on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable mechanics and salesman-fully explained all aspects of the car answered all questions I asked and made the buying process a breeze! Don't hesitate to trust this garage whether for sales or service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jasmine T on 08 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I have just bought and i would recommend ajk car sales to anyone. Friendly and professional service provided and I am made up with my purchase! :)


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kirsty W on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car!! Martin at AJK made the whole experience easy & stress free. Would defo recommend them and I'll defo go back in the future. Thankyou Martin I appreciate all your help!


  • 5

    Great genuine dealer

    By Nicky P on 01 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, ensured service was fully complete along with fixing any issues that cropped up during it. Really happy with the car and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, definitely recommend

    By Vanessa L on 25 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Ian R on 09 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    excellent seller, very easy to deal with. Will go back when changing next car