play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07557 121520 | 01942 409051
Parsonage Garage, Kirkhall Lane, Leigh, Lancs, WN7 5RP

Customer reviews of AJK Car Sales

At AJK Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AJK Car Sales

AJK Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    YOU MUST BUY FROM THIS GARAGE!

    By Deborah E on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from pictures, was sent every receipt etc asked for, collected from station, new MOT, amazing service and a wonderful garage to deal with - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    5 star professional service. Highly recommended.

    By Samuel B on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault them. I was allowed to look over the van without being pestered, but they were on hand in the office nearby when I had any questions. The van was exactly as described in the advert and a company rep even picked me up from the train station as I didn’t have transport to get there myself. Really patient with everything and went beyond expectations to help in any way possible. I ended up buying the van as it was exactly what I needed. They went through all paperwork quickly and carefully, helped get my road tax sorted online and recommended M K Tuning next door for reasonably priced services/MOTs. They even dropped me at Asda round the corner so that I could get some food as the insurance company I was dealing with took ages to sort out my policy. 5 star professional service and would definitely recommend AJK to anyone. Thanks for making van purchasing so much easier than previous experiences with other companies!


  • 5

    A+ from start to finish

    By Kevin W on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from AJK Car Sales. The service was excellent from start to finish. We were looking for a family car that was safe, reliable and cost effective and Martin sought us the car in line with our specifications. He kept us informed throughout the process, gave us tips on caring and maintenance and ensured that we were 100% happy with the car before selling it to us. Very pleased with the car and the service. A+


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Hun O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    AJK a pleasure to deal with. Non pushy and very patient. A great service overall and would happily use again.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Pirces, Great Van

    By Ian H on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional set up and friendly service, non-pushy just how it should be


  • 5

    Quality and easy with no mither

    By Peter C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Looked at two vehicles AJK had. Both excellent in condition,quality and price. I decided on a twin cab transit flatbed. Came with a full history , MOT and brand-new service and was extremely clean and tidy. Service was outstanding


  • 5

    Exceptional car sales

    By Mike W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally satisfied with my dealing with AJK car sales couldn’t ask for better advice in buying the car and his knowledge was exceptional and he himself was a pleasure to buy from and would certainly recommend them to buy from


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Stuart F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service at AJK. I was able to view the car on a bank holiday, and put down a deposit. They then MOT'd and serviced the car. The MOT had an advisory on one of the tyres, which they changed free of charge (run flat, too). Nice to find a car salesman you can trust. I will definitely be back when I buy a new car. Buy with confidence from here.


  • 5

    Customer service with a smile

    By Julie G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a true gent and really went out of his way to reach a fair deal. He followed thru with everything he had agreed and even made sure there was some fuel in the car for me. I cant help still being nervous about buying a second hand car so time will tell, but as for my experience of AKJ so far i would definately score them 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Spot on, totally comfortable experiencen

    By Mark G on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault Martins professional approach to car sales whatsoever. We turned up there unannounced and we were left alone to have a good look around after seeing a stunning white 325d on the website. Martin only came to us once to ask if we would like the key for closer inspection. There was no sales pushing at all, we felt totally comfortable at all times. Any question we asked was answered factually and honestly and all decisions really were made by us and us alone. Would recommend anyone who sees a car on the website to go and have a look if you are interested because when I decide to change car again I will look to see what he has before looking anywhere else. Thanks Martin for a bang on, straight forward sales experience.


‹ Prev Next ›