play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07557 121520 | 01942 409051
Parsonage Garage, Kirkhall Lane, Leigh, Lancs, WN7 5RP

Customer reviews of AJK Car Sales

At AJK Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AJK Car Sales

AJK Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and after-sales care!

    By Lucy B on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with my car and the service I received from AJK. No pushy salesman pitches; I arranged to view the car on a Saturday morning, Martin came in early to let me have a look and test drive the car. The finance was quick and easy to set up, he got me the best possible rate and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I signed for the car later that day. He fixed all the minor issues I wasn't happy with without batting an eyelid. The after sales service I received was excellent and he was always happy to help with all my queries. I'd definitely buy from him again and recommend to all. Thanks for hooking me up with my Little Beastie. One happy customer!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Andrea B on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful they don't push unlike some other sales, he gives. You time to have a good look and then willing to ask any questions.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction!!

    By VIKKI M on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable mechanics and salesman-fully explained all aspects of the car answered all questions I asked and made the buying process a breeze! Don't hesitate to trust this garage whether for sales or service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jasmine T on 08 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I have just bought and i would recommend ajk car sales to anyone. Friendly and professional service provided and I am made up with my purchase! :)


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kirsty W on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car!! Martin at AJK made the whole experience easy & stress free. Would defo recommend them and I'll defo go back in the future. Thankyou Martin I appreciate all your help!


  • 5

    Great genuine dealer

    By Nicky P on 01 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, ensured service was fully complete along with fixing any issues that cropped up during it. Really happy with the car and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, definitely recommend

    By Vanessa L on 25 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Ian R on 09 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    excellent seller, very easy to deal with. Will go back when changing next car


  • 5

    very good seller

    By Radoslaw G on 26 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service received from Martyn

    By Graham S on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say that I am disappointed with myself realising that I have not already submitted a review for this guy. Being in the trade it is always difficult for a dealer and for you as a customer. I purchased a LWB 2012 Connect from Martyn last year and can honestly say I was blown away by the service and support that I have received during and after the purchase. Martyn went out of his way and pocket to put some issues right and even helped with a warranty claim. I would not have any hesitation in buying from or recommending him to anyone. I am certain that I will buy from him again Top Drawer A***